2017 Events

  • Friday, April 7 - Saturday, April 8: Valley Center Citywide Spring Garage Sales -¬†REGISTER HERE!

  • Monday, May 22: Golf Tournament - REGISTER HERE!

  • Friday, September 22 - Saturday, September 23: 56th Annual Fall Festival

  • Friday, September 29: Lions Club Car Show

  • Friday, October 6 - Saturday, October 7: Valley Center Citywide Fall Garage Sales¬†

  • Tuesday, October 31:Trick or Treat Street *Tentative

  • Friday, December 1: Tree Lighting at McLaughlin

  • Saturday, December 2: Hometown Holiday

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook